revison contorol zh-tw - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂

en: Revision Control
zh: 版本控制

en: Post Revisions
zh: 修改後

en: Enabled
zh: 使能夠

en: Disabled
zh: 使用しない

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this Revision?
zh: 您是否確定刪除此修訂版本嗎？

en: (delete)
zh: (刪除)

en: Settings saved.
zh: 設置已保存。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> You have defined <code>WP_POST_REVISIONS</code> in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file, In order to use this plugin you will need to remove it.
zh: <strong>錯誤：</strong> 您所定義的 <code>WP_POST_REVISIONS</code> 在您的 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案，在以使用這個外掛程式，您需要將它移除。

en: Default Revision Status for Posts
zh: 默認情況下修訂狀態的職位

en: Default Revision Status for Pages
zh: 默認情況下修訂地位的頁面

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改
